Introducing the Bedfringe 2018 team

Here are some of the names that will be behind this year’s festival:

Director: James Pharaoh

Co-Director: Fiona Fowler

Quarry Theatre Graduate Technician: Jacob Newton

Assistant Director & Social Media Manager: Lily Hannant

Website Design: We Can Creative

Identity & Branding: TBC

Front Of House (in no particular order): TBC… But we hope a return from: Alex Monks, Theo Green, Lily Hannant, Alice Wright, Bekki Short, Paul Revill, Hywel Thomas, Mark Steinhardt, Logan Jones, Conrad Staroscik, Jackie Thomas, David Baxter, James Doughty, Helena Prettyman, Ros Miller, Hattie Idle, Annette Hickey, Josh Jenkins…

Would you like to join our FOH and technical team? Email: